Connect with us


Irin Ajo by Olufunke McCrae (Mp3 Download)



Irin Ajo by Olufunke McCrae

Nigerian Gospel Music minister, Olufunke McCrae aka JBride delivers her debut album, ‘Irin Ajo’ meaning ‘The Journey’.
The 8-track music project consists of different genre rendition which depicts both the old school’s warmth and the contemporary’s vibes. Specially prepared, Irin Ajo is a skilled body of works presented to the body of Christ with a huge expectation to reach the ends of the world with its blessings.
Coming from a gentle soul filled with gratitude for God’s show of love, JBride unveils her message-rendered songs which clamor on the fall of man to the redemption through Jesus Christ, available to all who yield their lives to Christ and the age of the millennium with Christ. Here’s the gospel packaged in art which will speak to the world.

Download Irin Ajo by Olufunke McCrae below

1. Fire of God
2. Erujeje
3. Stronger Than Death
4. Medley
5. Irin Ajo (The Journey)
6. Give Him Praise
7. Ubangiji Seriki
8. Ololufe Mi

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *